Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Building Administrator
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Siobhan Barnett
Administrative Assistant
barnett.siobhan@constellationschools.com

Michela Stupay
Kindergarten
stupay.michela@constellationschools.com

Kristin Schultz
1st Grade
schultz.kristin@constellationschools.com

Andel Marsaw
2nd Grade
marsaw.andel@constellationschools.com

Gwendolynn Thomas
Music & Band
thomas.gwendolynn@constellationschools.com

Kyle Johnson
Physical Education
johnson.kyle@constellationschools.com

Chavonne Everette
Intervention Specialist
everette.chavonne@constellationschools.com

Andrea Boyd
Aide
boyd.andrea@constellationschools.com

Sarah Crawford
Food Service
crawford.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Walker
Cleaner
walker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sarah Hartwig
Technology Integration Coach
hartwig.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jordan Mackey
IT Field Technician
mackey.jordan@constellationschools.com